Sunday, April 27, 2008
Second one-two of the year  
Kimi Raikkonen has won the Spanish GP. In a very strong race, he drove from start to finish at the front. Felipe Massa overtook Alonso at the start and stayed in second place. Alonso didn't finish the race, his engine blew up. Hamilton came in third. His teammate had a huge accident and was taken to hospital by helicopter. He was doing okay, but had a concusion and pain in his elbow.

webmaster | 17:08

Saturday, April 26, 2008
Sorry Alonso, Kime stole it  
"Sorry Alonso, but Kimi stole pole from you, you start as second", with those words Alonso was brought back to reality after he had pole for a few seconds. In the final minutes of the qualifying for the Spanish GP. After he went over the finish line he waved his hands out of the cockpit, but he couldn't enjoy it for long. With 1:21.813 was Raikkonen faster than the 1:21.904 of Alonso.
Massa became third with 1:22.058. Kubica starts as fourth, followed by Hamilton, Kovalainen, Webber and as eight Trulli.

webmaster | 15:23

Friday, April 25, 2008
Ferrari fastest in first training  
Kimi Raikkonen was the fastest at the opening practice session at Circuit de Catalunya. He was just ahead of his team mate Felipe Massa. They were well ahead of Lewis Hamilton, Robert Kubica and Heikki Kovalainen who completed the top five. At his home track Fernando Alonso had the sixth time.
Source and Picture:

webmaster | 14:32

No Alonso at Ferrari  
The speculations were there, but Ferrari president Luca di Montezemolo has spoken. Fernando Alonso won't be driving for Ferrari together with Raikkonen. "Those two drivers together would me to damage yourself," told di Montezemolo to the Gazetta dello Sport.
Montezemolo also said that he's now more involved in running Ferrari again, now he stepped down as head of Italy's Industrail body.

webmaster | 08:37

Sunday, April 06, 2008
It's number 76  
The 76st one-two victory for the team of Ferrari, today at Bahrain! Felipe Massa, who started as second, took immediately after the start the lead and, except for during the pitstops, never gave it away. It's his sixth victory in his Formula one carrier.
It also means for him that he joins again the fight for the worldtitle this year, since these are his first points.
His teammate, Kimi Raikkonen, came in second, thereby taking the lead in the championship!

[FACTS]This win is the 203rd win for Scuderia Ferrari of the 761 GPs they entered. It was the second time in a row that Felipe won in Bahrain. It was the 100st Ferrari win under Luca di Montezemolo as President of Ferrari. It was for the first time that Felipe won a race in which he didn't start from pole.[/FACT]

webmaster | 20:51

Saturday, April 05, 2008
First Pole of Kubica  
Robert Kubica found his first pole-position today at Bahrain today. He was to fast for Massa, who was the fastest at the friday practice sessions, and Lewis Hamilton.
Raikkonen will start tomorrow as fourth in front of Kovalainen and Heidfeld. Trulli, Rosberg, Button and Fernando Alonso are the rest of the top ten.
Fastest time of the day was driven by Massa in Q2: 1:31.188.

webmaster | 14:33



Formula 1
  Result 2010  
  Result 2009  
  Result 2008  
  Result 2007  
  June 2003
July 2003
August 2003
September 2003
October 2003
November 2003
December 2003
January 2004
February 2004
March 2004
April 2004
May 2004
June 2004
July 2004
August 2004
September 2004
October 2004
November 2004
December 2004
January 2005
February 2005
March 2005
April 2005
May 2005
June 2005
July 2005
August 2005
September 2005
October 2005
November 2005
December 2005
January 2006
February 2006
March 2006
May 2006
June 2006
July 2006
August 2006
September 2006
October 2006
January 2007
February 2007
March 2007
April 2007
May 2007
June 2007
July 2007
August 2007
September 2007
October 2007
November 2007
December 2007
January 2008
February 2008
March 2008
April 2008
May 2008
August 2008
November 2008
January 2009
March 2009
May 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
November 2009
January 2010
March 2010
This website has no affiliation with Ferrari S.p.A., Scuderia Ferrari Marlboro and/or FerrarIdea SA what so ever.
All copyrights, trademarks and logos belong to their respective owners.
© 2003 - 2009 ForzaRossa, Design: ForzaRossa Design - W. Aikema